AIM s/n was Bryan Car541
Paypal info -
Webguyz Networks
bcarnegie2009@gmail.com
Brian Carnegie
Hope he sees this. This took place November 30, 2006
I had talked to him though either getacoder or getafreelancer, one of those sites. We chatted on AIM about the project I needed done and he told me he could do it. I paid him half up front $90.00. Talked to him again and said he would have something by next week to show me. Emailed him numerous times and never saw him on AIM again. Very upset by the whole thing. Maybe I should email him this link. If you do read this, Ill give you another chance to get in touch and clear your name. Its been a year, ya gotta have something to show me. lol Thanks for nothing!!!
Ha so as IM about to submit this I did a quick google and come up with this link!
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=273446
Ha here too http://bryancarnegie.blogspot.com/
Guess this guy really is bad news. Be warned!!!
Whois Record
Registration Service Provided By: KnownHost LLCContact:
Domain name: webguyznetworks.com
Registrant Contact:
WebGuyz Networks
Bryan Carnegie (
+1.2298867255
Fax: +1.2298867255
P.O. Box 785
Albany, GA 31702
US

